If you need an updated list of "ACTIVE"  Pixel Sites you can COPY mine.

 PLEASE DO NOT Hotlink to me

 

The Pixel Doll - http://thepixeldoll.com

Elf Expressions - http://elfexpressions.com

Polka-Dot Pixels - http://www.polkadotpixel.net

Pixel Addix - http://www.pixeladdix.com.ve/

Chez Sylvia Pixel - http://chezsylviapixel.fr

Dark Enchantments - http://dark-enchantments.com

The Pixel Alley Shop - http://dark-enchantments.com/shop

Little Honeymoon - http://littlehoneymoon.com

Crazy Siggie Club - http://mycrazysiggieclub.blogspot.com.ar

SiggiesVillage - http://siggiesvillage.mundopixel.org

Museni - http://museni.com

disbme - http://disbme.com

FunnyBunny - http://funnybunnypixels.com

Chez Sylvia Pixel - http://chezsylviapixel.fr

Candy Coated Pixels -- http://candycoatedpixels.net

A Pixel -N- Time - http://apixel-n-time.com

Whimsical Ladies - http://whimsical-ladies.com

MeYou Graphics - http://www.meyougraphics.bravehost.com/index.html

Momma203's Pixel Place - http://momma203.biz

Dreamcatcher Designs - http://designs.autumn-star.com

Precious Little Pixels - http://preciouslittlepixels.webs.com

Pixel Hollow Designs - http://designs.pixelhollow.net

Lovelight Pixels - http://www.lovelightpixels.com

Doll Infatuation - http://www.dollinfatuation.us

Marcelas Design - http://marcelasdesign.com

Tati's pixels http://www.tatipixel.com

Grammy's  www.grammyscreativegarden.com

Country Delights Graphics - http://countrydelights.graphics

Jules Pixels - http://www.julespixels.net 

Two Hearts Pixels- http://twoheartspixels.webs.com

Mysticmade - http://www.mysticmade.com

Tallie's Corner - http://talliescorner.co.uk

Teena's Touch - http://dazedjourney.com

Mely's Arts -  http://mely-arts.be/

Sweet Siggies - http://www.sweetsiggies.com

Rainbow Soul - http://www.rainbowsoul.net

Inger's Pixel Site - http://pixels.ingerssite.de

Sildabiabp - http://sildabiabp.com

Suseli - http://suseli.se

Fantastic Pixel Dreams - http://fantasticpixeldreams.at